Testimonials & Reviews

Atlantic Coast Pain Specialists

R. Blake Kline, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Anesthesiologist located in Conway, SC

10 total reviews

Dr. R. Blake Kline always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. R. Blake Kline below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Kline and his staff go above and beyond to help you figure out where the pain is, and will help you live pain free without medication. I was so happy with my results I took my 84 year old mom and she can already feel a difference after only 3 visits.
Kay S.
Submitted 02/24/21
A trip to see Dr.Kline is always a pleasant experience. His new office is amazing and the staff is friendly, efficient and thorough every single visit. Dr. Kline, himself, is brilliantly awesome! He is caring, kind, compassionate and exhausts every possibility to find the best solution for you. I'm thankful to have found him.
Linda F.
Submitted 01/28/21
I have seen 5 neurosurgeons in the past and all 5 said that I needed a rod from my neck to the bottom of my spine. I did not want to do that for many reasons. A doctor in the ER told me that Dr. Kline was great at helping with back pain. I started seeing him in early 2019 . He has done several ablations on my back and I have been pain free for over a year. My ablations have lasted from one year to 1.5 years. I cannot say enough about how much I appreciate him for giving me back my quality of life. I have been in serious pain for over 10 years. He is kind, caring, efficient and an expert at what he does. His staff is exceptional. I have seen several other pain doctors and had no success. I am so glad I went to him! I would recommend seeing him before you have any surgery on your back. Thank you so much Dr. Kline!
Sharon P.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr.Kline and his entire staff treat their patients very courteously and really listens to the patient's problems.
Theresa W.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Kline is a terrific caring doctor. I have severe lower back issues and neck has spondylitis.Dr. Kline has helped to keep pain to a minimum without a lot of medication. The staff are the most wonderful people in which I have had the pleasure to meet. I truly thank God for the gift these people are blessed with. Thanks to all.
Christina D.
Submitted 11/27/20
I have had lower back pain for what seems like forever. It then started in my upper back and neck. I was referred to Dr. Kline and I am so happy I was!! I finally have care that works...Dr. Kline and his staff are wonderful!! He truly cares for his patients!
Sandra Karen H.
Submitted 11/26/20
Without the help of Dr Kline pain and his fabulous staff. I would not be able to walk what you turn my head without pain. He has helped me so much Justin being able to vacuum my floor without pain most days. Thank you Doctor Kline and your staff for being patient and caring
Cinda S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Kline is a wonderful doctor with a excellent staff. They care and want the best outcome for the patient. Dr. Kline is dedicated to improving pain management. I could not ask for a better doctor. They care
Gregory C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Kline and his entire staff of professionals really care about their patients and have given me hope for the future. I have lived with chronic pain for years and finally feel like someone is listening and helping me !
Jan F.
Submitted 12/27/17
Had neck pain for 20+ years and Dr Kline is the only one to relieve the pain. He and his staff are the best!!!!